후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.3
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    JAE GYU
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sooyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 8일

    정기적으로 찾아갈 생각이다.

    방이 건조했지만, 가습기의 사용이 익숙하지 않은 탓이었다.
    후키야의 이용은 세번 째로 기억한다. 매번, 조금씩 더 긍정적 변화를 느낀다. 실내화에 방번호를 붙인 집게를 이용하여, 사용자의 혼선을 막은 것은 새로웠다. 모든게 풍광에 어울렸다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    GyuSeok Seo
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 1일

    최근 묵은 숙소중에 가장 좋게 기억되는

    없음
    친절하고 배려심 많은 직원들
    HYEOK JU
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    좋은그대
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wim
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 16일
    The futons were a bit old and thin.
    Great dinner.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 25일
    Really run down, in desperate need of renovation.
    Great location, overlooking the hells. Great views. Really nice onsen.
    YU LIN

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 22일
    Food is great!
    Prono
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SHU KIK
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 30일
    All family onsen are maintain, so sad.
    The bed is very comfortable.the view of room is very nice.
    Yeung
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 22일

    Ryokan right in front of the "hell".

    The staff were helpful especially the English speaking lady. She helped us call Nita Pass to check on the road conditions and advised that it was not safe to drive there as the roads were frozen.
    Cho Tong
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 18일
    Nil
    Close to train station. Staff speaked English . Very clean.
    Chee Foong
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 8일

    Heaven in Hell!

    The dinner and breakfast area could have faced the 'Hell' view. It is such a waste not being able to eat and at the same time enjoy the wonderful view.
    Firstly Unzen Onsen town is THE place to experience 'Hell'. The whole town is build beside a huge expense of geothermal ground. And, Unzen Fukiya itself is 'in' the 'Hell'. So, you can enjoy the Hell view at a cosy lobby café and the Hell boardwalk is right at your door step. We were given a huge 'apartment', 2 bedrooms, a living room and a side sitting area. This really surprised us given that it is almost full house that night. The dinner was excellent with some special dishes of the area. The service as also attentive and prompt. We woke up at 6am in the morning and joined their complimentary guide walk through the town. We are glad that we went, as it is a wonderful way to enjoy a beautiful morning walking through the town, forest, marshland and through the 'Hell'. I would highly recommend this to all guest.
    John Andrew
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    bangkok007
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 26일

    unzen jigoku

    armchair in rooms are very old and look very dirty.
    location next to bus station and Unzen jigoku. very nice hot spring temperature and quality.
    Cindy
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 24일

    Would recommend this hotel for breakfast, onsen, and friendly staff...book a remodeled room though.

    The room, especially the carpet and bathroom could have been cleaner. The wing of the hotel we stayed in was dated and needed maintenance. The other wing seemed recently renovated and if I had been given a choice I would have chosen a western style room in order to get a remodeled one.
    The room had a great view of the geothermal pools (jigoku), and very comfortable beds. The breakfast was the best we had on the whole trip, amazing flavor and quality. The staff were efficient, friendly, and helpful. The onsen were really good and offered both indoor and outdoor baths of various types, all spotless.
    OSCAR
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 19일

    Nice hotel, but a little bit old rooms. Wonderfull private onsen.

이용 후기 로딩중