点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
7.9

点评

    huibin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cc
    hk

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    GUODONG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    棒棒的。

    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kikki_小七
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wim
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月16日
    The futons were a bit old and thin.
    Great dinner.
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月25日
    Really run down, in desperate need of renovation.
    Great location, overlooking the hells. Great views. Really nice onsen.
    YU LIN

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月22日
    Food is great!
    Prono
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SHU KIK
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月30日
    All family onsen are maintain, so sad.
    The bed is very comfortable.the view of room is very nice.
    Yeung
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tan
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月22日

    Ryokan right in front of the "hell".

    The staff were helpful especially the English speaking lady. She helped us call Nita Pass to check on the road conditions and advised that it was not safe to drive there as the roads were frozen.
    Donald Cho Tong
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日
    Nil
    Close to train station. Staff speaked English . Very clean.
    Chee Foong
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月8日

    Heaven in Hell!

    The dinner and breakfast area could have faced the 'Hell' view. It is such a waste not being able to eat and at the same time enjoy the wonderful view.
    Firstly Unzen Onsen town is THE place to experience 'Hell'. The whole town is build beside a huge expense of geothermal ground. And, Unzen Fukiya itself is 'in' the 'Hell'. So, you can enjoy the Hell view at a cosy lobby café and the Hell boardwalk is right at your door step. We were given a huge 'apartment', 2 bedrooms, a living room and a side sitting area. This really surprised us given that it is almost full house that night. The dinner was excellent with some special dishes of the area. The service as also attentive and prompt. We woke up at 6am in the morning and joined their complimentary guide walk through the town. We are glad that we went, as it is a wonderful way to enjoy a beautiful morning walking through the town, forest, marshland and through the 'Hell'. I would highly recommend this to all guest.
    John Andrew
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bangkok007
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月26日

    unzen jigoku

    armchair in rooms are very old and look very dirty.
    location next to bus station and Unzen jigoku. very nice hot spring temperature and quality.
    Cindy
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月24日

    Would recommend this hotel for breakfast, onsen, and friendly staff...book a remodeled room though.

    The room, especially the carpet and bathroom could have been cleaner. The wing of the hotel we stayed in was dated and needed maintenance. The other wing seemed recently renovated and if I had been given a choice I would have chosen a western style room in order to get a remodeled one.
    The room had a great view of the geothermal pools (jigoku), and very comfortable beds. The breakfast was the best we had on the whole trip, amazing flavor and quality. The staff were efficient, friendly, and helpful. The onsen were really good and offered both indoor and outdoor baths of various types, all spotless.
    OSCAR
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月19日

    Nice hotel, but a little bit old rooms. Wonderfull private onsen.

    Charlotte Perry
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月19日

    Beautiful food and location with onsen

    It's an older hotel, so some signs of repair were visible, but this in no way detracted from the experience. If you want a super modern hotel maybe it isn't for you, however.
    The Japanese style room was enormous, very clean, and futon were made up and put away for us every day. Tea, towels, and jackets and trousers were all provided. All the staff were very helpful and English language speakers were on hand. Japanese kaiseki meals were beautifully presented, varied, and delicious. It was easy to book private onsen which had a cot for our baby.
正在载入点评